Beauty and the Beast Book Clutch
/
/
/
Beauty and the Beast Book Clutch

Beauty and the Beast Book Clutch

$295.12

  • Beauty and The Best Book Purse
  • Officially-licensed Disney’s animated Beauty and The Beast merchandise
  • Enough space for a few of your daily essentials
  • Charming accessory for fans of Beauty and The Best
  • Materials: Gold-colored hardware and polyurethane
  • Dimensions: 6 1/2″ wide x 9″ tall x 2 1/2″ deep
  • Removable strap has 15″ drop
- +
Add to Wishlist
Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beauty and the Beast Book Clutch”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.